Sharon Lipman
Paranormal Romance Author

By: Fantasia Cover Designs | October 20, 2017

The headline says it all. These books from some incredible best selling authors, are all available for just 99c! There's even a whole boxset on offer, so grab them while you can!

Immortal Love Series: Paranormal Romance
(Boxed Set Book 1-3)
by Anna Santos
The Immortal Love Series is the three books boxed set that includes Soul-Mate, The Witch and the Vampire King, and Spellbound. 

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series. Embark on this spellbinding series of hybrids, vampires, werewolves, and witches. Hundreds of pages of entertainment that will leave you craving for more. 


BOOK 1

Annabel is a bad-ass hybrid hunter, seeking revenge from the vampire who killed her parents and put her brother in a coma. Arriving in a new town with an undercover identity to protect and the mission to find a pureblood vampire to save her brother’s life, the last thing Annabel needs is to fall in love with the sexy, persistent werewolf who thinks she’s a helpless human in need of a knight in shining armor. 

***

BOOK 2 
Jessica is a young and powerful witch on a desperate mission to find her soul-mate—a hot vampire king who haunts her dreams with steamy memories of their blissful past life. The problem is that he could already be dead. To complicate matters further, a psychotic vampire is after her. He wants the grimoire she stole.

***

BOOK 3
Ruthless and biased vampire Alaric put a bounty on Jessica’s head. She’s the only one who can break his curse—or so he thinks.

The witch isn’t going to wait for him to make his move. She decides to take matters into her own hands and cooks up a plan to find his whereabouts and end his reign of terror. With the help of her friends, they embark on a dangerous mission to find and kill their ruthless enemy.

Yet, despite the team’s good intentions, their plan can go seriously wrong and lives might be lost in the process. 
Do you dare enter this world? 

Warning: This book contains violent and sexual situations. Reader’s discretion is advised.


| Amazon |

Demon Tracker (Divine Justice, 2) 
by Mary Abshire 
While the Divine Syndicate is working to prevent an outbreak of demons, vampires are disappearing and turning up as corpses.


The Union of Justice is known for tracking and serving justice on vampires. With the increase in departed vamps spiraling out of control, the UoJ's top field agent, Zale, and his partner must switch from their normal job to investigate the remains of destroyed vampires. Identifying those responsible is proving to be a big challenge. Zale needs the assistance of the vamp community, only they have their own idea of ending the bloodshed. They want to kill demons. But murdering humans, possessed or not, is against the law. Complicating matters, neither vampires nor the UoJ trust each other. Mankind's future is dependent upon vampires and vice versa, but both are at stake as the demon population grows. Zale will do anything to save lives and end the madness, even if it means working with the one species he's chased his entire career.

Demon Hunter and Demon Tracker are novellas in the Divine Justice series. Crisis Alert is a full-length novel. All 3 books are action-packed and full of suspense.


| Amazon |

Angels & Vixens Kindle Edition
by Kim Petersen 

Her love has no limits.
His vengeance knows no bounds.
 
With her brother Ace dangerously lurking in her dreams,Millie finds herself captive in a delicately woven love-triangle between past desires and her faithful fiance. When she finally decides to follow the path which beckons her heart, Ace and his black witch lover sweep into town; leaving a poisonous trail of death and vengeance in their wake. 

Millie's life blackens as her brother's vendetta becomes her reality and she is drawn into a savage game where the stakes are higher than she could have ever imagined. Can she save her brother from the evil that clutches his heart before he is lost to her forever?  And will the men in her life learn to accept her truths? 

Amazon |

No Limits: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance
by Amy Brent 

Comments:

Ravi

Posted on : January 26, 2018

There are very good information you have shared with us here. I was
looking the same type of information here. Thanks and carry on it. <a
href="http://safetyflooringco.co.uk/safety-flooring/outdoor-safety-mats.html">open
this link</a>


Peter

Posted on : January 26, 2018

This four book price is very reasonable. It&#39;s my favorite reading
book and thank you so much for sharing this post about four amazing
books. <a href="http://ukgarageshelving.uk/">home depot garage shelving
in uk</a>


Post a Comment